Home / Scholarship / Chief Minister Educational Relief Fund Scholarship 2017

Chief Minister Educational Relief Fund Scholarship 2017

Chief Minister Educational Relief Fund Scholarship 2017. Though Cm’s Relief Fund Scholarship form which is also known as
Nabanna Scholarship form for the studious students for Madhyamik, Higher Secondary, Post Graduates will be available Soon. The Scholarship is being given under the West Bengal Govt. Though the students must keep it in mind that they must be a WB citizen. Amount of scholarship is
Rs. 10,000 . Madhyamik(10th) Passed Candidates with 65% marks in aggregate, Higher Secondary passed Students with 60% in Aggregate, Post Graduate Candidates with 55% marks in hons. subjects. All the students are being notified. Detailed information’s about Chief Ministers Relief Fund is available here. Eligible students can apply for the Scholarship. Candidate should be Permanent Resident of West Bengal.
Presently Studying in any Institution after Passing State recognized Board/Council or University in West Bengal.
Candidates secured the following marks
Candidates who got 65% Marks in Madhyamik Examination for Scholarship in Higher Secondary (10+2) level.
Who got 60% Marks in Higher Secondary (H.S) Examination for Scholarship in Under Graduate Level.
Who got 55% Marks in UG Level for Scholarship in Post Graduate (PG)Level.
Candidates who do not receive any other scholarship or stipend from Central/State government for the same course or stage of study.
Whose family income is not more than Rs. 60,000/- (Rupees Sixty Thousand) per year.
Download Chief Minister Relief Fund Scholarship Application from
Share This.....

About Sk Unus Ali

Check Also

Colgate Scholarship

Colagat Pallivasi 2017 is an initiative of Colagat-Pamlive (India) Limited which can provide scholarships upto …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

yoast seo premium free